"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!

And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!

Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar.

BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...

Bad Guys in The One? (#12) by Aaron Blabey

SKU: 9781338329506
$6.99Price

    229 Rock Rd. Glen Rock, NJ 07452
    201-444-1918

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    Copyright © The Curious Reader 2017. All Rights Reserved.